AG-PAC of Arizona Farm Bureau
Arizona Beef Council
Arizona Chamber of Commerce BIZPAC
Arizona Cotton Growers Association
Arizona for Good Government Committee
Arizonans for a Sound Economy
YES on 106 – Arizonans for Health Care Freedom
AZ Cattlemen’s Association Cattle PAC
Barbara Leff for Treasurer
Benjamin Rush Foundation
Bob Robson For LD 20 House of Representatives
Bush-Cheney ’04, Inc.
Campaign For Arizona Farmers & Ranchers
Carolyn S. Allen – 2006
Citizens for Homeowner Choice
Citizens for Quality Education
Citizens For Responsible Government
Committee to Elect Russ Jones
Covance, Inc.
Dan Dodge Justice of the Peace
Dan Ryan Constable
Elect Hugh Hallman
No on 302 – Saving First Things First
Friends of Boyd Dunn
Friends of McCain 2010
Grassroots Arizona PAC
Greater Phoenix Chamber of Commerce Candidate Committee
Green Building Initiative
Home Builders Association of Central Arizona
Jeff Dial for State Senate
Jeff Flake for Congress
Jeff Weninger for City Council 2010
Jim Ward For Congress, Arizona CD 5
Jim Waring for Phoenix City Council
John McComish For Senate
John Shadegg’s Friends
Jon Kyl for U.S. Senate
Kevin Hartke Chandler City Council
Ken Bennett for Arizona Secretary of State
Maricopa County Republican Party
Mark Anderson for Maricopa Justice of the Peace
Martin Sepulveda for Congress
Max Wilson for Supervisor
Michael Blaire for LD 8 House of Representatives
Munger for Governor 2010
Nancy Barto for State Senate
Neighbors for Tom Simplot
Paul Gosar for Congress, Arizona CD 1
Peoria Citizens for Responsible Development
Phoenix for Smart Growth
Protect Teacher Pay
Reagan for JP
Reagan 2006
Realtors for Arizona R PAC
Regina Cobb for State Representative
Responsible Leadership for Arizona
Responsible Leadership for Prescott
Ruth McClung for Congress
Save Our Healthcare
Save Our Trust
SSP America, The Food Travel Experts
Steve Chucri for Maricopa County Supervisor
Steve Waugh for Sheriff
Tempe Deserves Better
The Arizona Republican Party
The Committee to Elect Trent Franks to Congress
The Public Forum Institute
Thelda Williams for Phoenix City Council
Tom Horne for Arizona Attorney General
Tony Bouie LD 4 State Senate
VFW Political Action Committee
Western Growers Association
Yes ON 101 – 2008
Yes on 102 – 2008
Yes on 416 – 2008
Yuma Vegetable Shippers Association PAC3

*Not all clients listed publicly due to confidentiality agreements